top of page
0361.jpg

Virginia S. Haigler

0001.jpg

Sarah Barrineau

Upper School Administrator

sbarrineau@calhounacademy.org

History Department

SCISA Master Teacher

0038.jpg

Sharie Quattlebaum

Lower School Administrator

squattlebaum@calhounacademy.org

History Department

Math Department

FACULTY AND STAFF

0002.jpg

Amber Birkland

0005.jpg

Erin Bryant

0009.jpg

Kyle Childress

kchildress@calhounacademy.org

Technology Specialist

0013.jpg

Lauren Culclasure

lculclasure@calhounacademy.org

Marketing Coordinator

English Department

Fine Arts Department

Yearbook

SCISA Master Teacher

0018.jpg

Whitney Felkel

0024.jpg

Clif Hayes

0029.jpg

Todd Layton

tlayton@calhounacademy.org

Athletic Director

0034.jpg

Fran Ott

fott@calhounacademy.org

English Department

0040.jpg

Patti Roland

0045.jpg

Gail Stabler

gstabler@calhounacademy.org

Science Department

0049.jpg

Gary Thompson

0054.jpg

Kori Waters

0003.jpg

Linda Bozard

0006.jpg

Erin Burch

0010.jpg

Keith Coker

0014.jpg

Francie Daniel

fdaniel@calhounacademy.org

First Grade

0019.jpg

Vancie Flintom

0026.jpg

Kitty Holland

0030.jpg

Stacey McElrath

0035.jpg

Dixon Paulling

0041.jpg

Olivia Salley

0046.jpg

Cappy Strock

0050.jpg

Crystal Thornburg

cthornburg@calhounacademy.org

Second Grade

SCISA Master Teacher

0055.jpg

Lynda Yoder

lyoder@calhounacademy.org

English Department

2023 Master Teacher Candidate

0044.jpg

Judy Spires

0007.jpg

Katie Carson

0011.jpg

Troy Corbett

tcorbett@calhounacademy.org

History Department

0016.jpg

Clancee Felder

cfelder@calhounacademy.org

Guidance Counselor

0020.jpg

Jacque Fogle

0027.jpg

Zach Hyleman

zhyleman@calhounacademy.org

Foreign Language Department

0031.jpg

Judy McGee

jmcgee@calhounacademy.org

Fifth Grade

SCISA Master Teacher

0036.jpg

Molly Paulling

mpaulling@calhounacademy.org

Computer Science

0042.jpg

Kacey Smith

ksmith@calhounacademy.org

Administrative Assistant

0047.jpg

Kacy Strock

0051.jpg

Mary Snow Thornton

msthornton@calhounacademy.org

Math Department

Foreign Language Department

0004.jpg

Chipper Brown

cbrown@calhounacademy.org

Upper School Assistant

0008.jpg

Sonia Cherry

scherry@calhounacademy.org

Kindergarten 5

SCISA Master Teacher

0012.jpg

Donna Corcoran

cdcorcoran@calhounacademy.org

Technology Specialist

0017.jpg

Gressette Felder

gfelder@calhounacademy.org

Assistant Athletic Director

0022.jpg

Katie Haigler

khaigler@calhounacademy.org

OCTech Early College Advisor

Science Department

SCISA Master Teacher

0028.jpg

Kristen LaCons

0033.jpg

TerrySue Moore

tsmoore@calhounacademy.org

History Department

SCISA Master Teacher

0039.jpg

Nancy Roberts

0043.jpg

Melissa Smith

0048.jpg

Mims Taylor

mtaylor@calhounacademy.org

Math Interventionist

SCISA Master Teacher

0053.jpg

Billie Walling

0015.jpg

Bates Felder

Chairmen

0021.jpg

Sammy Fogle

0023.jpg

Katie Hane

0037.jpg

John Porth

0052.jpg

Richard Thornton

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

bottom of page